index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

The Mitchell Report Arrives (December 13, 2007 - 11:07 p.m.)

Just a quick note to say that I'm going to be looking at the Mitchell Report on the steroids usage in Major League Baseball. Initial reports have a few staggering revelations in them. There are already some vehement denials being published. Whatever. I'll post more when I've looked at the report in more detail. I don't know if I'll read the whole thing. It's as long as a novel. Not a short one, either...over 300 pages.

TTFN, y'all!

Oh. In answer to Amy's question, I think that some states allow for parents to opt out of vaccinations for their children. I know for sure that I would have never allowed my 14 year old to be forced to have the HPV vaccine that Governor Perry was trying to foist on us in Texas. Fortunately for all of us, the Texas Legislature stepped in and put him in his place.

1 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010