index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Sunday stuff (2003-03-09 - 8:13 a.m.)

Sunday mornin' comin' down...

As I prepare for worship today, things are moving smoothly at the Bickleyhouse. There is a quietness about that is kind of unusual. I hope that this is the influence of the Spirit as we get ready to go. Christi won't be going this morning, as she has not yet recovered full strength from her surgery. Rachel is going to be playing guitar during worship (yay!). I'll be playing, too, on God of Wonders (she doesn't know the solo). I need to get in a quick time of devotion and prayer before breakfast, this morning.

Father, help me to walk with you through this next week. There will be challenges, and things that will impose upon my schedule. Let me respond to all of these in a Christ-like manner.

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010