index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Pictures From the Sluggers of the West (February 03, 2008 - 7:16 a.m.)

Finally, the pictures that were promised. You can view all my pictures from various places if you want at my flickr site. But I'm posting a few here from the Sluggers of the West Awards Dinner.

Here is Stephanie with Hank Blalock

Stephanie with Jim Sundberg and Tom Grieve

Stephanie with new Rangers outfielder Josh Hamilton

Stephanie with one of our favorites, Kameron Loe

Stephanie with General Manager Jon Daniels

Stephanie with radio broadcaster Victor Rojas

There are other pictures on the site from past events, pictures of Fenway Park from our trip last year, etc. But these are the main ones I wanted to get up for today.

I'm off to my other journal for my devotional, now.

TTFN, y'all!

1 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010