index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

HILLARY KILLS A DALLAS COP!! (February 22, 2008 - 6:12 p.m.)

Well, I've done it. Spike and Dru are gone. I picked this design for now...I'll probably tweak it a little as I go. I wanted to design one myself, but it's going to take me a long time, so this will do for now. I still have to add comments and stuff that I had on the old one.



Now, on to the title story.

Ok. I exaggerated a little bit. Hillary did not actually kill the cop. But a Dallas police officer has died in an accident during Hillary's motorcade. I just think it's more fun to say that "Hillary Kills A Dallas Cop."

Just for the record, I don't think it's the least bit funny that a police officer died. That is very sad. Just thought I would put a typical media spin on it.

Wonder what effect this will have on her seemingly doomed campaign.

Oddly enough, Liberal-basher Ann Coulter has said that she would actually campaign for Hillary if McCain gets the Republican nomination. Don't believe me? Check out this video on Youtube.

Heheh...

By the way...I'm really wondering what all this "experience" is that her supporters are saying she has??? 8 years as first lady? A few years as a New York Senator??? Somehow that doesn't add up to 35 years.

Oh, well.

I guess that's it for now.

Hopefully everyone who was having trouble seeing my template won't have that problem any more.

TTFN, y'all!

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010