index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

OMG, I Can't Breathe!! (December 27, 2008 - 9:54 a.m.)

*Ahem*

It is with great joy and trepidation (not to mention rapid breathing and possible fainting) that I present these images to you, faithful readers.



My heart went all flutter and stuff. I think I might have cried a little. They ordered the dress. It won't be pink on the bottom, it will be hunter green.

No date has been set, yet, but it will probably be sometime in 2010. But she wanted to get the dress.

Sigh.

TTFN, y'all!

3 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010