index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Alan Tudyk!!!! (2006-06-28 - 9:13 p.m.)

I rarely make two entries in a day, but this news must be shared.

Alan Tudyk is appearing at a scifi convention in Plano on July 8! The con is free admission, too. Woot!! Double woot!! I wasn't planning on going until I saw that.

Who is Alan Tudyk, you ask? Pfft! I reply. Alan Tudyk was Wash in Firefly/Serenity, and the voice of the robot in I, Robot. Not to mention the weird German guy in 28 Days with Sandra Bullock. And one of the loyal attendants in A Knight's Tale. Lots of stuff. And we get to meet him!! Woot!!

"Like a leaf in the wind."

Waaaaahhhhh!!!!!

TTFN, y'all

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010