index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Marlon Brando??? (2004-01-09 - 7:01 a.m.)

First of all, there's this.

HASH(0x88745dc)
Marlon Brando,

Classic bad boy, motorcycles are your thing, you
like to take risks, although you do have a soft
side.



What old Movie Star are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I must have made a wrong answer somewhere, there...I can't be Marlon Brando. Ewww.

Saw a funny car the other night. One bumper sticker said, "I don't have to like Bush to love America." No problem. I can agree with that. I like Bush, but you don't have to.

The other bumper sticker said "Howard Dean." I'm sorry. Anyone who would even consider voting for that man is a moron. He is a moron. 'Nuff said. No it's not. Even if I were a Democrat, I wouldn't consider voting for Howard Dean if he were the last Democratic candidate on earth. I really hope he wins the nomination. There's no chance he could win the general election.

In more pleasant news, we got our rental agreement for our vacation house for March. Yes, we are renting a house on Sunset Beach in California! For a whole week! Woohoo!! We plan to spend a week, mostly hanging out in the area, going to the 3rd St. Promenade in Santa Monica, looking for celebrities, stuff like that. Wacky fun will almost certainly ensue.

That's it for today.

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010