index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

I'm A Star Wars Geek (2004-04-01 - 4:45 p.m.)

First this, thanks to Bookgirl.


Postatem obscuri lateris nescitis. "You do not know the power of the Dark
Side." There are two possibilities: you
are a Star Wars geek, or you are unreasoningly
scary.

Which Weird Latin Phrase Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Those types of quizzes are fun...


John Kerry has voted against the new bill making it a crime to harm a fetus during an attack on a pregnant woman. I can understand being opposed to abortion and pro-choice and all (I'm pro-choice, it's just that we disagree on when the "choice" should be made), but this is ridiculous. There's no way I could vote for this guy. No way. I'll vote for Bush just to keep Kerry out.


Furthermore, I think we should nuke Fallujah. Just pull out all our troops and really give them something to hate. I can't wait to hear Babs and Baldwins and DeCrappios start wailing about how it's Bush's fault that those soldiers got hung from a bridge...

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010