index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

I'm In Pt 2 (2004-05-21 - 5:13 p.m.)

Speaking of Verizon, I guess we are officially "in" in a big way. (I wonder how many times I could use "in" in a row?)

Christi (that's my wife and Rachel's Mom) accepted a position with Verizon this afternoon. She will be leaving Carreker Corporation in two weeks. This is a good thing. Her base salary will actually go down, but they offered a signing bonus (unfortunately it wasn't $2,000,000 like some baseball players get) and there is apparently great potential for a hefty bonus in March.

Can you hear me now? Good.

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010