index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

I'm Pippin? (2004-02-07 - 10:37 a.m.)

Hey, I finally found it.

pippin
Congratulations! You're Pippin!



Which Lord of the Rings character and personality problem are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I guess there are worse things to come out as than Pippin. I kind of like him. He and Merry brought a lot of comic relief to the LotR trilogy. Plus I think I can see that "stifling cloud of stupidity" that constantly hangs over my head. I've been wondering what that was.

I don't know about the adorable part, though.

In other news, I finally started watching that Star Trek:TNG DVD last night. I set out to watch the first episode, "Encounter at Farpoint," but it is apparently a two-hour one, so I didn't quite make it. I love Q. I had forgotten all about him. He's probably the best Star Trek villain EVER.

Finally, Angel III comes out Tuesday! Woohoo!! Cordelia will be alive again. For a while at least.

Grace, y'all.

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010