index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Keller ISD To Open New High School In India (November 30, 2007 - 5:51 p.m.)

This just in...Keller ISD, where Stephanie attends school, is opening a new high school next year (or maybe the year after). They are adjusting the boundaries for all of the old ones, as well.

I'm very grateful that we will not be having to attend the new one.

While reading the newest Keller ISD News email, I noticed a blue line under the words "new high school." When I hovered over them, it said, "View the map."

Curious to see the location of the new school, I clicked on the link.

To my shock and horror, this is what I saw.

Map Here.

Not being sure where that was, I backed the map out until it was clear.

Just click on the "-" until you get it. The new high school is, apparently, in India.

That's going to be one heck of a bus ride.

1 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010