index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Temporarily Misplaced (2004-09-02 - 4:37 p.m.)

Sheesh. Where have I been?

Could it be that I just didn't have anything to write about?

Or maybe that I quit caring for a week or so.

I don't know. But, hopefully, I'm out of my little slump.

This entry isn't really about anything, just to say that I'm attempting to be back.

I will actually work really hard to come up with something worthwhile to write every day. Then maybe my average readership will climb above six or seven.

Probably wouldn't hurt to use some of those banners, either.

I'm also considering changing the template. I don't know if I can part with Spike and Dru, though. It's such a cool template (thanks again, Rachel)

I'll be back. (And no, I'm not trying to sound like Ahnald.)

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010