index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Sick As A Dog!! (2003-12-29 - 8:17 a.m.)

Oh. Dear. Lord. I. Am. Sick.

Last night at about 9:00-ish, my stomach started hurting. I took some Rolaids, but even then, I knew that there could only be one possible outcome. Unfortunately, it "outcame" three different times.

I threw up once at about 10:20, just in time to go to work. I really tried to make it. I thought that, maybe, if I got it out of my system, I would be ok. Obviously, it wasn't out of my system. Happened again at work at around midnight. I worked for about two more hours, then came home, where it happened yet again at around 4am.

So far, after that, it has been pretty stable. I've been sipping on diet root beer to try to get a little fluid in me.

This should help my first day of dieting, eh?

I almost forgot to add that it has been probably 10 years or more since this has happened to me. Pure torture.

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010