index
archives
profile
rings
booklist
reviews
about
links
notes
email
View my guestbook
dland
RP Designs
Rachelskirts


free hit counter

Oh, Cordelia! (2004-02-06 - 9:09 a.m.)

Six days?? Whatever is wrong with me?? Sigh. Too busy or too lazy?

Well, phooey. I took this Quizilla thing the other day that said that I was Peregrin Took, and I was going to post it on here, but I can't find it again.

Now for the really sad thing. **Warning**

**Warning**

If you did not see Angel Wednesday night, you might not want to read this next part.

**Warning**

**Warning**

*

*

*

Christi, Rachel, and I were all watching the all new 100th episode of Angel. At the end, all three of us were crying. Shamelessly, I was crying. For, you see, it took a very unexpected turn.

After all of the episode, with Cordelia waking up and helping them beat the villain for this episode (is Lindsey really gone??), it turns out that it was all some major Mojo by the "Powers That Be."

She wasn't really there. Because right as she was planting a big ol' wet one right on Angel's lips (and he was planting right back, I might add), the phone rings. She says that he has to get that. Has to. He picks up the phone.

"Hello."

"That's impossible, she's right he--..."

He turns around. She is nowhere to be seen. The realization hits all three of us at one time, and my eyes start tearing up like crazy.

"When did she die?"

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

"She never woke up?"

Oh, dear, it hurts.

We have had Cordy with us for eight YEARS!!

Cordelia Chase, you will be missed terribly.

Angel puts down the phone, turns, and says, "Thank you."

0 comments so far

last ~ next

Missed anything?
The Beatles--Abbey Road/Alice Cooper--Killer - July 04, 2012
The Beatles Eponymous Album - June 26, 2012
Autism's False Prophets - February 12, 2011
Santana--Guitar God? - November 11, 2010
Tribute To the Red Sox - September 29, 2010